Services & Internal Systems

March 19, 2020 - 10:00am PT, 11:00am MT, 12:00pm CT, 1:00pm ET

By exploring how and why our internal systems provide housing and support services to sexual violence survivors who have accessed our programming, enhance victim service providers and allied organizations’ ability to provide empowering, trauma-informed, and survivor-centered housing and voluntary services. This webinar series is presented in collaboration with Jane Doe Inc. (JDI) The Massachusetts Coalition Against Sexual Assault and Domestic Violence and the National Sexual Assault Coalition Resource Sharing Project.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.




This webinar is hosted by National Network to End Domestic Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.