​Providing Support through Organizational Transitions

September 20, 2018 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

​Presenters: Beckie Masaki and Isa Woldeguiorguis, Executive Director, The Center for Hope and Healing Learning Objectives. As a result of this webinar participants will be better able to: 1. Discuss organizational transitions using the ‘transition curve”. 2. Identify how individual and organizational transitions can impact individuals differently and best practices to manage transitions. 3. Consider how to tailor supervision and/or peer support to address the needs of individual staff through transitions.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Futures Without Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.