Latest Updates on the Impact of the Public Charge Rule on Immigrant Survivors of DV/SA

August 29, 2019 - 1:00pm PT, 2:00pm MT, 3:00pm CT, 4:00pm ET


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.




This webinar is hosted by Asian Pacific Institute on Gender-Based Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.