Language Access in the Context of In-Person Adult Educational Programs

December 11, 2019 - 9:00am PT, 10:00am MT, 11:00am CT, 12:00pm ET

This webinar will focus on employing the core concepts that apply to all in-person adult learning environments through the lens of language access. Participants will learn from experts at the Asian Pacific Institute on Gender Based Violence and Futures Without Violence on the best strategies to foster full engagement and leadership of Limited English Proficient (LEP) stakeholders and individuals impacted by domestic violence/sexual assault (dv/sa) in grantees’ events, education and training programs.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.




This webinar is hosted by Futures Without Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.