Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Interviewing Witnesses and Suspects in Tribal Sexual Assault Cases.

June 30, 2020 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

This one hour webinar will focus on sharpening skills associated with the investigation and prosecution of Tribal sexual assault cases.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.




This webinar is hosted by Southwest Center For Law And Policy with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.