Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Introduction to the Campus Workbook: A Guide for Campus Service Providers

April 14, 2020 - 10:00am PT, 11:00am MT, 12:00pm CT, 1:00pm ET

In this 90-minute webinar, Victim Rights Law Center's Marissa Korbel and Lindy Aldrich will give an overview of the VRLC's new privacy workbook for advocates on campus and work with participants through how to use specific sections (on survivor referrals and privacy/confidentiality/privilege).


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Victim Rights Law Center with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.