Introduction to the ABA's Legal Access Project on LGBTQ Intimate Partner Violence

December 5, 2018 - 11:30am PT, 12:30pm MT, 1:30pm CT, 2:30pm ET

The ABA’s LGBTQ Legal Access Project provides training and technical assistance to civil attorneys, prosecutors, legal advocates, and victim advocates, on best practices for serving LGBTQ survivors of intimate partner violence within the legal system. This webinar will provide you with: (1) An overview of this OVW Technical Assistance project; (2) A training preview of LGBTQ intake; and, (3) Information on how grantees can access free training and technical assistance from the project.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by American Bar Association Fund For Justice And Education with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.