Introduction to Implementation Science and Applications for Enhancing Victim Centered Services

January 23, 2020 - 12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET

This webinar will provide an introduction to implementation science. Implementation science is the collective study of practices and methods that significantly improve the successful implementation of new programs and practices. During this session we will explore the fundamental practices and research supporting implementation science and we will learn about programs that are successfully improving services and outcomes using these best practices.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Criminal Justice Training Center of Fox Valley Technical College with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.