Intersections of Sexual Assault and Family Law

May 29, 2019 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

This training will explore the intersections of sexual assault and family law matters, including working with minor clients and advocating on behalf of non-offending parents.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Victim Rights Law Center with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.