Internet of Things Misuse and Safety Strategies

September 14, 2018 - 12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET

Manufacturers are connecting everything to the Internet: your fridge, your car, your TV, security cameras, even sex toys! We’ll learn why and how almost everything around us is being woven into the Internet of Things (IoT), and how that affects survivor safety and privacy. We will also look at other emerging technology and the implications for our work to increase survivor safety.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Network to End Domestic Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.