Intermediate/Advanced Hot Topics & Emerging Issues in U Visa Practice

June 19, 2018 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

Presenters will discuss emerging practices for addressing adjudication trends in U visas, including framing and responding to RFEs and denials of the 212(d)(14) national and public interest inadmissibility waiver, flagging and fixing reinstatement and failure to voluntarily depart, emerging issues in adjustment, and evaluating other forms of relief for survivors, including transforming Us into Ts.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by ASISTA Immigration Assistance with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.