Integrating Assessment for Domestic Violence, Sexual Assault and Human Trafficking into Advocacy Programs: Promising Practices and Emerging Tools

April 4, 2019 - 12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET

Domestic violence and sexual assault advocates play a critical role in identifying the intersection of intimate partner violence, sexual assault and human trafficking in their work with clients. Recognizing these intersecting dynamics allows advocates to further assess the needs of survivors and provide the best referrals for services and support. The presenters will highlight promising approaches and sample tools to identify these intersections, assess survivor needs, and best refer clients to support and referrals across their community.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

    

Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Futures Without Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.