Institutional Analysis

New Guides to The Domestic Violence Best Practice Assessment: Victim-Witness Services, Bail Setting and Pretrial Release

September 26, 2019 - 12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET

Changing institutional responses to violence against women.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.




This webinar is hosted by Praxis International with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.