Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

IMPLEMENTING INCLUSIVE PROGRAMS & POLICIES IN TRANSITIONAL HOUSING

September 7, 2017 - 12:30pm PT, 1:30pm MT, 2:30pm CT, 3:30pm ET

Implementing the VAWA nondiscrimination requirements, creating gender-neutral programming, being inclusive of men, and serving survivors from the LGBT community can present challenges for transitional housing programs. This webinar will address common issues that arise and solutions that aim to help programs serve all survivors in their community with dignity and respect.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Network to End Domestic Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.