Implementing a Best Practice Data Solution for Record Keeping and Reporting-DC Coalition Against DV’s Data Selection Process

December 4, 2018 - 10:00am PT, 11:00am MT, 12:00pm CT, 1:00pm ET


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Network to End Domestic Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.