Identifying and Protecting Campus Survivors' Privacy Rights: Schools, SANEs, and Student Survivors

May 16, 2019 - 10:00am PT, 11:00am MT, 12:00pm CT, 1:00pm ET

During this webinar, Jessica Mindlin and Kim Day will discuss unique privacy issues campus sexual assault survivors face. Objectives include: outlining care-related privacy issues a survivor may confront post-assault; describing SANE privacy obligation when providing care to student survivors; and identifying and anticipating medical forensic exam-related privacy considerations for student survivors and the sexual assault examiner who provides their assault-related care.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Victim Rights Law Center with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.