How DV/SA Advocates Can Work with Landlords for Survivors’ Housing Stability

April 15, 2019 - 10:30am PT, 11:30am MT, 12:30pm CT, 1:30pm ET

This webinar will explore proactive ways to partner with landlords in your community and how to ensure survivors are partners throughout the process. We will examine why cultivating relationships between landlords and survivors can be challenging and provide strategies to help domestic and sexual violence develop these partnerships successfully.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by District Alliance for Safe Housing, Inc. (DASH) with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.