How domestic violence programs can develop well-designed housing projects through U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Developmentā€™s (HUD) CoC

July 19, 2018 - 11:30am PT, 12:30pm MT, 1:30pm CT, 2:30pm ET

This webinar will include information and resources on how local domestic violence providers can create proposals that address the unique, trauma-informed needs of DV survivors.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Network to End Domestic Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.