Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

How Do You Feel About Web Training?

April 20, 2020 - 10:00am PT, 11:00am MT, 12:00pm CT, 1:00pm ET

Many grantees are considering delivering online trainings; some because they have always wanted to venture into that space and others in an effort to meet deliverables under existing circumstances. Virtual education can work well with preparation and planning, but there is much to consider before you deliver a course that was intended for an in person workshop to a virtual environment. In this webinar, we will talk through some of those considerations, identify common virtual delivery errors and highlight tips for “repurposing” pieces of in-person programming for virtual spaces. For purposes of interactivity, we will limit the attendance for this event and record it for wider dissemination.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.

Registration is now closed!

Thank you for your interest in the webinar. Registration is currently full.



This webinar is hosted by Futures Without Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.