Hot Topics in U and VAWA cases

April 23, 2019 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

In an interactive webinar, Senior Legal Counsel Amy Cheung and Laura Flores Bachman will address current trends in U and VAWA cases, including challenging and dealing with fee waiver denials, what to do if your U visa client's I-94 dates conflict with their I-918 approval notice dates, strategies for responding to RFEs for your clients' arrest reports, and dealing with missing documents from USCIS. This webinar is open to OVW and STOP grantees and subgrantees.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

    

Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by ASISTA Immigration Assistance with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.