FY19 HUD CoC Program Competition: What Domestic and Sexual Violence Programs Need to Know

August 7, 2019 - 10:30am PT, 11:30am MT, 12:30pm CT, 1:30pm ET

Every year HUD releases funding to communities across the country to support and sustain programs providing housing and services to those facing homelessness, including individual and families fleeing domestic violence, sexual assault, dating violence, and human trafficking. This year's NOFA includes new and continuation funding for victim services and other programs that specifically these populations. Members of the Domestic Violence and Housing TA Consortium, in partnership with the U.S. Interagency Council on Homeless, will present on these opportunities, what they require, aspects of the NOFA, and how Domestic Violence, Sexual Assault, and other victim services programs can apply in partnership with their community's Continuums of Care.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by District Alliance for Safe Housing, Inc. (DASH) with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.