Fundamentals and Framework: Understanding Confidentiality & Our Obligations

July 18, 2019 - 12:30pm PT, 1:30pm MT, 2:30pm CT, 3:30pm ET

This webinar will provide attendees with an understanding of federal confidentiality obligations and how they are connected to survivor-centered advocacy and practice. This webinar will discuss privacy concepts and survivor empowerment when making decisions regarding information disclosure. This webinar will also address the general intersection of confidentiality and privacy and technology.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Network to End Domestic Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.