Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Flexible Funding Nuts and Bolts

January 25, 2019 - 10:30am PT, 11:30am MT, 12:30pm CT, 1:30pm ET

Flexible funding for survivors, coupled with survivor-driven, trauma-informed advocacy, can be an effective strategy for helping survivors to access and/or maintain housing by addressing the the economic impact of domestic violence.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by District Alliance for Safe Housing, Inc. (DASH) with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.