Evidentiary Issues in Teen Cyber Abuse Cases

September 7, 2018 - 10:00am PT, 11:00am MT, 12:00pm CT, 1:00pm ET

This webinar will explore best practices for criminal justice professionals, including judges, prosecutors, police, victim advocates, and campus safety personnel, who work with students around gathering and preserving evidence related to cyber abuse.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Break the Cycle with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.