Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Enhancing Stalking Victim Safety During Covid-19

May 21, 2020 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

While the Covid-19 pandemic can limit survivor options and exacerbate victims' isolation, stalkers may exploit health concerns and social distancing to continue or even escalate their stalking behaviors. This webinar will highlight Covid-19's potential impacts on stalking victims and provide strategies for service providers to enhance support and safety.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by AEquitas with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.