Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Enhancing Individual Advocacy: Addressing Credit-Related Barriers to Housing

October 23, 2019 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

Having real examples of innovative housing work in tow, this webinar will offer in-depth advocacy strategies and legal remedies to address the credit- and economic-related barriers to accessing and maintaining housing for survivors. Presenters will describe how housing issues show up, offer tips on housing concerns, discuss utilizing housing protections, and offer strategies to help.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Center for Survivor Agency and Justice with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.