Enhancing Community Trust: Proactive Approaches to Domestic & Sexual Violence

October 18, 2018 - 8:00am PT, 9:00am MT, 10:00am CT, 11:00am ET

Futures Without Violence, the International Chiefs of Police and Thomas Tremblay Consulting & Training are carrying out a national initiative to enhance law enforcement responses to sexual violence, domestic/intimate partner violence, strangulation, and stalking. The team is currently seeking up to six (6) law enforcement agencies to be part of the national Enhancing Community Trust program. Join us to learn more about the program. The staff will answer questions about the application and selection process from webinar participants.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Futures Without Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.