Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Eight - 8 Is NOT THAT Great! A Webinar to Discuss the Various Sexual Assault Evidence Collection Kit Tracking Systems.

April 29, 2020 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

New and emerging sexual assault evidence collection kit tracking systems are making their way across the nation. Of the 57 States/Territories and the Military, there are currently 8 states utilizing a sexual assault evidence collection kit tracking system. The kit tracking system concentrates its importance on reform, ensuring justice for the patient. The implementation of a kit tracking database will ensure that kits make their way through the hands of various stakeholders, which serves as a collaborative team approach to empowering the patients/survivors.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by International Association of Forensic Nurses with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.