ECONOMIC EMPOWERMENT WITH SURVIVORS

June 21, 2017 - 12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET

Economic stability for survivors in transitional housing is imperative in order to achieve self-sufficiency and successfully move on to permanent housing. This webinar will focus on how advocates can begin to talk to survivors about their economic and financial situation in a trauma-informed way, and will give advocates useful tools to use with survivors.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Network to End Domestic Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.