Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Dividing Retirement Benefits in Military Divorces

June 30, 2020 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

Divorces where one or both spouses are active or retired military personnel involve a variety of unique issues, one of which is the division of retirement benefits accrued during service. This webinar will provide family law attorneys an overview of the laws and regulations that govern military pension division; an inside look at how the military addresses civil legal matters; and an introduction to other benefits former spouses may be entitled to.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by American Bar Association Fund For Justice And Education with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.