Distance Learning Webinar Series

Making Electronic Materials Accessible Using Adobe PDF

August 12, 2019 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

The TA2TA team is pleased to announce an upcoming webinar series on Distance Learning! This webinar series will provide a demonstration of features in the Adobe Connect platform and highlight methods for interaction with participants in an accessible way. This webinar, Part I, will be followed by sessions on language access considerations and working with interpreters, as well as demonstrations on creating accessible online materials using PowerPoint and Word. These sessions are intended for OVW TA Providers. To view past sessions and download materials, login to TA2TA.org and view recorded webinars: https://ta2ta.org/recorded-webinars.html


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.




This webinar is hosted by National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.