Data Breaches & Victim Service Providers: Considerations for Developing Effective Policies

June 14, 2019 - 12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET

Both OVW grantee requirements and state laws require programs to inform survivors of data breaches. However, data breach notifications can pose serious safety and privacy risks to survivors of domestic violence and sexual assault and must be thought through carefully. This webinar will address issues victim service programs must consider as they draft and implement data breach notification policies.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Network to End Domestic Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.