Coordinated Entry Best Practices: Rural Communities

July 19, 2018 - 10:30am PT, 11:30am MT, 12:30pm CT, 1:30pm ET

This webinar will examine the best practices for coordinated entry as established in rural communities.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

* Closed Captioning is provided.




This webinar is hosted by District Alliance for Safe Housing, Inc. (DASH) with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.