TPL_TA2TA_SKIP_TO_CONTENT TPL_TA2TA_JUMP_TO_NAV

Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Contact Tracing: Considerations for Survivor Privacy

December 9, 2020 - 1:00pm PT, 2:00pm MT, 3:00pm CT, 4:00pm ET

In this 60 minute webinar, participants will learn about COVID-19 related contact tracing and considerations for survivor privacy and program confidentiality obligations. Victim advocates will build skills for responding to a variety of contact tracing scenarios, and will learn important features to consider when helping survivors safety plan around the use of contact tracing apps.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Network to End Domestic Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.