Consumer Rights for Domestic & Sexual Violence Survivors

February 21, 2018 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

For more than a decade, the Center for Survivor Agency & Justice has worked to address the link between economic security and safety for survivors. We’re thrilled to announce a new phase of work, supported by the Office on Violence Against Women, Department of Justice. The Consumer Rights for Domestic and Sexual Violence Survivors Initiative (Consumer Initiative) will continue its work of increasing access to economic justice for all survivors of domestic and sexual violence. Join CSAJ and project partners in a launch webinar! We’ll review activities, ways to engage, and discuss emerging consumer/economic needs in the field.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

    

Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Center for Survivor Agency and Justice with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.