Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Connecting OVW Grantees to Technical Assistance TA2TA: The TA Provider Resource Center and How It Can Benefit You

May 12, 2020 - 10:00am PT, 11:00am MT, 12:00pm CT, 1:00pm ET

The primary purpose of the OVW Training and Technical Assistance Initiative is to provide direct technical assistance to OVW grantees, partners, sub-grantees, and potential grantees to enhance and support their efforts to successfully implement projects supported by OVW grant funds. TA2TA is an OVW TA project that maintains a website that includes a directory of TA projects, a library of OVW-funded resources, and a calendar of upcoming training and webinar events. This webinar will provide an overview of the website and how it can be of use to you.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.