Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Confidentiality and Coronavirus Contact Tracing

August 19, 2020 - 10:00am PT, 11:00am MT, 12:00pm CT, 1:00pm ET

The COVID-19 pandemic has generated a lot of questions about protecting survivors’ personal information. One of those questions is how to protect program participants’ confidentiality if a health department doing contact tracing related to COVID-19 asks for program participants’ personally identifying information. This webinar will help you think through how to answer questions about this and will introduce VRLC’s FAQs on protecting confidentiality with contact tracing.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

    

Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.




This webinar is hosted by Victim Rights Law Center with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.