Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Civil Protection Orders and Remote Hearings: A Panel Discussion

April 29, 2020 - 9:00am PT, 10:00am MT, 11:00am CT, 12:00pm ET

This panel discussion will focus on how 5 different jurisdictions have used methods such as phones and videoconferencing to hold hearings for the issuance of and compliance with civil protection orders in the face of the current public health crisis.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.

Registration is now closed!

We apologize but this webinar has reached max capacity for registration. You can view the webinar a few days afterwards at the following website: http://civilprotectionorders.org



This webinar is hosted by National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.