Children and Youth Tribal Technical Assistance


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.

Which webinars in this series do you wish to attend?
September 16, 2019 12:00pm PT
1:00pm MT
2:00pm CT
3:00pm ET
Sexual Assault within Trafficking in Tribal Communities
September 30, 2019 12:00pm PT
1:00pm MT
2:00pm CT
3:00pm ET
Legal Considerations when Providing Advocacy to Children and Youth



This webinar is hosted by Red Wind Consulting, Inc. with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.