Centering Older Survivors in Your Work

October 22, 2019 - 9:30am PT, 10:30am MT, 11:30am CT, 12:30pm ET

Please join the National Clearinghouse on Abuse in Later Life (NCALL), the National Council on Juvenile and Family Court Judges (NCJFCJ), and the Office on Violence Against Women (OVW) for this 60 minute webinar that will provide participants with helpful information to enhance their understanding of the unique barriers older survivors face when dealing with abuse.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Clearinghouse on Abuse in Later Life (NCALL) with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.