Building Partnerships with your Tribal Housing Authority

January 9, 2019 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

* Closed Captioning is provided.




This webinar is hosted by Red Wind Consulting, Inc. with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.