Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

BEST PRACTICES FOR USING MOTIVATIONAL INTERVIEWING

December 12, 2017 - 12:30pm PT, 1:30pm MT, 2:30pm CT, 3:30pm ET

The webinar will be an introduction to the evidence-based method and principles of Motivational Interviewing. Participants will learn the basic techniques and skills needed to implement Motivational Interviewing in their everyday work with survivors. These skills that can help advocates assess a survivor’s motivation for change and support survivors in identifying and achieving their goals while in transitional housing.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Network to End Domestic Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.