Advocacy Learning Center - Class S

August 27, 2019 - 12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.




This webinar is hosted by Praxis International with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.