Adult Learning in the Context of Judicial and Law Enforcement Education

November 13, 2018 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

This webinar will focus on core concepts that apply to all adult learning environments with a special emphasis on the unique needs of law enforcement officers and judges when learning about violence against women. This webinar will feature expert faculty representing the judiciary and law enforcement community and will offer tips on how to design education in a way that will appeal to these specialized professionals.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Futures Without Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.