Addressing Economic Barriers to Housing/Employment Facing Survivors

Developing Multilevel Strategies for Change

July 31, 2019 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

Part I Focus: 1) Identify how economic barriers to housing/employment show up for survivors, and how they manifest differently for underserved survivors. 2) Describe individual survivor-centered consumer advocacy and legal remedies to address barriers to housing/employment. 3) Engage attendees in discussion about unique or innovative practices. Part II: Developing Multilevel Strategies for Change 1) See model/examples of how people have worked in meaningful ways to build partnerships to address barriers to housing/employment. 2) Use the model to develop multilevel strategies for change in virtual breakouts: issue identification, partner mapping, strategic action planning. Faculty Include: Kate Griffin, Vice President of Programs, Prosperity Now Other Faculty, TBD


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.




This webinar is hosted by Center for Survivor Agency and Justice with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.