Abuse in Later Life: A webinar series for Civil attorneys and legal advocates


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

Which webinars in this series do you wish to attend?
January 25, 2018 10:30am PT
11:30am MT
12:30pm CT
1:30pm ET
Module 1: Abuse in Later Life Overview
February 8, 2018 10:30am PT
11:30am MT
12:30pm CT
1:30pm ET
Module 2: Forming the relationship with your client
February 22, 2018 10:30am PT
11:30am MT
12:30pm CT
1:30pm ET
Module 3: Client goal-setting and non-litigation responses
March 8, 2018 10:30am PT
11:30am MT
12:30pm CT
1:30pm ET
Module 4: Legal resolutions and remedies
March 22, 2018 10:30am PT
11:30am MT
12:30pm CT
1:30pm ET
Module 5: Bringing the case – trial skills



This webinar is hosted by National Clearinghouse on Abuse in Later Life (NCALL) with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.