ABA CDSV/NCALL Abuse in Later Life

The National Clearinghouse on Abuse in Later Life (NCALL) and the American Bar Association Commission on Domestic & Sexual Violence have created a 5-part webinar series on Abuse in Later Life for civil attorneys, legal advocates and others who wish to gain a deeper understanding of Abuse in Later Life (ALL). The primary focus of these webinars will be addressing the needs of older victims of domestic violence and sexual assault. This series is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Justice Office on Violence Against Women (OVW). There will be no cost for webinar participants.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.

Which webinars in this series do you wish to attend?
March 5, 2020 9:00am PT
10:00am MT
11:00am CT
12:00pm ET
Forming the relationship with your client
March 19, 2020 9:00am PT
10:00am MT
11:00am CT
12:00pm ET
Client goal-setting and non-litigation responses
April 2, 2020 9:00am PT
10:00am MT
11:00am CT
12:00pm ET
Legal Resolutions and Remedies
April 16, 2020 9:00am PT
10:00am MT
11:00am CT
12:00pm ET
Bringing the case-trial skills



This webinar is hosted by American Bar Association Fund For Justice And Education with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.