TPL_TA2TA_SKIP_TO_CONTENT TPL_TA2TA_JUMP_TO_NAV

Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

A National Training Standard for Sexual Assault Medical Forensic Examiners 2nd Edition: a training blueprint.

October 3, 2018 - 12:30pm PT, 1:30pm MT, 2:30pm CT, 3:30pm ET

In 2006, OVW released a National Training Standard for Sexual Assault Medical Forensic Examiners (Training Standards) as a companion document to the National SAFE Protocol. As a result of changes in science and practice over the last decade OVW sponsored efforts to revise and update the Training Standards. This webinar will discuss the latest revisions to the National SAFE Training Standards.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by International Association of Forensic Nurses with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.