Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

2020 Children and Youth Tribal Training Webinar Series

Building Cultural and Traditional Services into Schools

June 22, 2020 - 12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET

Red Wind is pleased to offer a series of informational webinars for OVW tribal grantees on the topics of building cultural services into tribal schools, social media concerns, tribal trauma informed care, and sex trafficking in tribal communities, among other topics.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.




This webinar is hosted by Red Wind Consulting, Inc. with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.