shifinal  

This webinar series aims to equip advocates to respond to and support victims and survivors from communities of faith. How can advocates bridge the gap to ensure that each individual feels validated and supported? What should advocates know about each faith tradition to help them better meet the needs of faith-based clients?

All sessions are scheduled to begin at 11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET 

 

 

   

Powered by BreezingForms